خرید بک لینک

The Digital Certificate for buy office 2010 can now be found within Program Files > Microsoft Office > root > Office16.

Double click the SELFCERT file, enter a name for your Digital Certificate then click OK.

Launch any of the Office applications you would like to use the digital certificate in. For this article, I am going to use Excel. The first thing you will need to do is enable the Developer tab. Click File > Options > Customize Ribbon > check the box Developer then click OK.

Select the Developer tab then click the Macro Security button within the Code group, select the Enable all cheap windows 10 radio box then click OK.

Within the Code group, click Visual Basic. The Visual Basic for Applications component will be launched. Click Tools then click Digital Signature.

برچسب: creating a self,signed digital id,creating a self,signed digital id with acrobat 9, نویسنده: آدرین طباطبایی تاريخ: دوشنبه 3 آبان 1395 ساعت: 19:01

صفحه بندی